Lake Chelan Real Estate
509-682-7777

Meet our Coldwell Banker Lake Chelan Properties Team

Adam Rynd, Designated Broker/Owner

Cell: 206.799.1059

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: adam@cbchelan.com

Adam Rynd

Designated Broker/Owner

Justin Skaar, Senior Broker  /             Global Luxury

Cell: 509.679.5067

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: justin@justinskaar.com

Justin Skaar

Senior Broker / Global Luxury

Kim Skaar, Broker    /     Global Luxury

Cell: 509.670.2223

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: kimskaar@msn.com

Kim Skaar

Broker / Global Luxury

Anita Day, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.993.1682

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: anita@cbchelan.com

Anita Day

Managing Broker

Larry Day, Broker

Cell: 509.860.0131

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: larry@cbchelan.com

Larry Day

Broker

Keith Allen, Broker

Cell: 509.470.2475

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: keith.allen@coldwellbanker.com

Keith Allen

Broker

Alice Harris, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.670.6416

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: alice.harris@coldwellbanker.com

Alice Harris

Managing Broker

Guy Evans, Broker

Cell: 509.670.3608

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: guy@cbchelan.com

Guy Evans

Broker

Jessie Simmons, Broker

Cell: 509.670.3857

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: jessie@guyevanschelan.com

Jessie Simmons

Broker

Kathy Jo Porter, Broker

Cell: 509.876.1767

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: kathyjo@cbchelan.com

Kathy Jo Porter

Broker

David Bingham, Broker

Cell: 509.630.8689

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: david@cbchelan.com

David Bingham

Broker

Madie Warren, Broker

Cell: 206.261.5119

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: madie@cbchelan.com

Madie Warren

Broker

Anna Marie Dalbey, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.426.3158

Phone: 509.587.6555

Email: amdalbey@gmail.com

Anna Marie Dalbey

Managing Broker

Cora Nordby, Broker

Cell: 509.630.0321

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: cora@cbchelan.com

Cora Nordby

Broker

Laura Harris, Broker

Cell: 206.499.7734

Phone: 509.682.0885

Email: laura@chelanlookout.com

Laura Harris

Broker

Carol Ortolf, Broker

Cell: 509.449.1629

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: caortolf@yahoo.com

Carol Ortolf

Broker

Steven Ortolf, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.449.3385

Phone: 509.587.6555

Email: stevenortolf@gmail.com

Steven Ortolf

Managing Broker

April Boosinger, Broker

Cell: 509.682.3151

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: april@cbchelan.com

April Boosinger

Broker

Debbie Turner, Property Manager

Cell: 206.251.6569

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: debbie@cbchelan.com

Debbie Turner

Property Manager

Ruth Escalera, Office Manager

Cell: 509.741.0174

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: ruth@cbchelan.com

Ruth Escalera

Office Manager

Maria Cisneros, Office Admin

Cell: 509.630.5615

Phone: 509.682.7777

Email: maria@cbchelan.com

Maria Cisneros

Office Admin